Our staff

Meet the office force behind Styline

Built on experience and integrity, office workers of Styline work hard to deliver the service that both reflects on our company values, and your trust in us. These are the faces that make Styline what it is, and we can't be happier that they are part of our team.

Customer Account Representative

Kirstie Betz

Kirstie Betz

kbetz@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7847

Customer Account Representative

Kristy Berg

Kristy Berg

kberg@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7734

Customer Account Representative

Natalie Ingram

Natalie Ingram

ningram@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7783

Customer Account Representative

Marissa Schmitt

Marissa Schmitt

mschmitt@ofs.com

800.295.848, 7872

Customer Account Representative

Order Management

Lori Brosmer

Lori Brosmer

lbrosmer@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7780

Order Management Specialist

Jessica Diaz

Jessica Diaz

jediaz@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7813

Order Management Specialist

Shelia Neukam

Shelia Neukam

sneukam@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7867

Order Management Specialist

Load Notifications

Pat Wright

Pat Wright

pwright@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 8166

Load Notifications

Martha Elmer

Martha Elmer

melmer@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7814

Load Notifications

Christina Kennedy

Christina Kennedy

ckennedy@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 8001

Load Notifications

Michelle Knable

Michelle Knable

mknable@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7786

Load Notifications

Payroll and Billing

Jenna Hochgesang

Jenna Hochgesang

jhochgesang@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7869

Billing Specialist

Jenny Fuhs

Jenny Fuhs

jfuhs@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7661

Payroll Coordinator

Office Staff

Rhonda Barnes

Rhonda Barnes

rbarnes@ofs.com

866.295.9328, 8123

Office Manager - North Carolina

Cessily Spears

Cessily Spears

cspears@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 7717

Office Administrator - Mississippi

Jan Wampler

Jan Wampler

jwampler@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7730

Office Assistant - Indiana

Receptionist

Liz Milligan

Liz Milligan

emilligan@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7657

Receptionist

Leslie Russelburg

Leslie Russelburg

lrusselburg@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7660

Receptionist

Mia Weyer

Mia Weyer

mweyer@ofs.com

800.295.4848

Receptionist

Vicki Meyerholtz

Vicki Meyerholtz

vmeyerholtz@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7640

Receptionist

Alexis Emmons

Alexis Emmons

aemmons@ofs.com

800.295.4848

Receptionist

Logistics Analyst

Scott Loftis

Scott Loftis

sloftis@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 8106

Logistics Analyst

Dispatch

Harrison Prusz

Harrison Prusz

hprusz@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7709

Outbound Dispatch

Ben Townsend

Ben Townsend

btownsend@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7720

Outbound Dispatch

Brook Jacob

Brook Jacob

bjacob@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7815

Inbound Dispatcher

Dianne Bailey

Dianne Bailey

dbailey@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 8110

Inbound Dispatcher

Paul Englert

Paul Englert

paenglert@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7876

Local Dispatch - Indiana

Chris Caudle

Chris Caudle

ccaudle@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 8112

Local Dispatch - North Carolina

Load Coordinator

Cricket Underhill

Cricket Underhill

cunderhill@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7726

Load Coordinator

Lloyd Russell

Lloyd Russell

lrussell@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7802

Load Coordinator

Lori Englert

Lori Englert

lenglert@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7073

Load Coordinator

Safety

Lacy Shipwash

Lacy Shipwash

lshipwash@ofs.com

800.295.4848

Logistics Consultant

Jane Canen

Jane Canen

jcanen@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7820

Safety Coordinator

Chelsea Bland

Chelsea Bland

cbland@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7089

Recruiter

Dennis Kendall

Dennis Kendall

dkendall@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7773

Fleet Technology and Analyst

Warehouse

Lindsay Hochgesang

Lindsay Hochgesang

lhochgesang@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7474

Fulfillment Center Specialist

Kelvin Clinton

Kelvin Clinton

kclinton@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 8249

Warehouse Manager - North Carolina

Brodie Pund

Brodie Pund

bpund@ofs.com

800.295.4848, 7662

Warehouse Supervisor - Indiana

Maintenance

Matt James

Matt James

mjames@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 7915

Mary Burger

Mary Burger

mburger@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 7907

Matt Hiter

Matt Hiter

mhitter@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 7904

Sign Shop

Tim Hasenour

Tim Hasenour

thasenour@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 7914

Lori Sunderman

Lori Sunderman

lsunderman@ofs.com

866.637.9328, 7910

POA - Styline Diesel

Administration

Dan Knable

Dan Knable

dknable@ofs.com

866.637.9328

Styline Diesel General Manager

Deanna Hurley

Deanna Hurley

dhurley@ofs.com

866.637.9328

Director of Safety and Recruiting

Jena Estes

Jena Estes

jestes@ofs.com

800.295.4848

Director of Logistics

Jolene Davis

Jolene Davis

jdavis@ofs.com

800.295.4848

Director of Logistics

Jon Menke

Jon Menke

jmenke@ofs.com

800.295.4848

VP of Logistics

Lanny Robling

Lanny Robling

lrobling@ofs.com

800.295.4848

Dispatch and Planning Manager

Robert Bayer

Robert Bayer

rbayer@ofs.com

800.295.4848

National Warehouse Operations